I Nostri Contatti

Via A. Arboit, 2 - 32030 Arsie' (BL)
01019110251
0439 59840
0439 59740
bassaniauto@bassaniauto.com

I Nostri Orari

8:30 - 12:30  /  14:30 - 19:30
8:30 - 12:30  /  15:00 - 18:00
CHIUSO
8:30 - 12:30  /  14:30 - 19:30
8:30 - 12:30
CHIUSO

Reparto Commerciale

Direttore Vendite:
Nelso Bassani
bassaniauto@bassaniauto.it
Skype: nelso.bassani
Responsabile Vendite:
Fabrizio Bassani
fabrizio@bassaniauto.it
Skype: fabriziobassaniauto
Import - Export:
Marco Bassani
marco@bassaniauto.com
Skype: djwise005
Responsabile Vendite:
Fabio Vivian
fabio@bassaniauto.it
Responsabile Vendite:
Michele Bof
michele@bassaniauto.com

Amministrazione

Amministratore unico:
Lia Furlin
lia@bassaniauto.it
Ufficio Amministrazione:
Anna Rech
anna@bassaniauto.com
Contabilità:
Sergio Voltolini
sergio@bassaniauto.it
Pratiche Auto:
Michela Turra
michela@bassaniauto.it

Officina e Logistica

Capo Officina:
Loris Furlin
Responsabile Preconsegna:
Aid Cosic
Controllo e Qualità Veicoli:
Cristiano Vergerio
cristiano@bassaniauto.com

Sicurezza

Mascotte:
Boston
boston@bassaniauto.it